Tilton Police Department Roster

The non-emergency, administrative phone number for the Police Department is: 603-286-8207

Command & Administrative Staff

Lieutenant Abraham Gilman agilman@tiltonpd.org ext 202

Detective Jeremiah Trott jtrott@tiltonpd.org ext 213

Detective Elizabeth Murray emurray@tiltonpd.org ext 217

Attorney Prosecutor Jesse Renauld-Smith jrenauld@tiltonpd.org ext 205

Administrative Assistant Lisa Auger lauger@tiltonpd.org ext 204

Information Technology Tim Pearson tpearson@tiltonnh.org ext 107


Patrol Division

Sergeant Luke Pinault lpinault@tiltonpd.org ext 206

Sergeant Andrew Salmon asalmon@tiltonpd.org ext 221

Patrol Officer William Patten wpatten@tiltonpd.org ext 211

Patrol Officer Noelle DeLorie ndelorie@tiltonpd.org ext 214

Patrol Officer Richard Ort rort@tiltonpd.org ext 216

Patrol Officer Parker Normand pnormand@tiltonpd.org ext 220

Patrol Officer Jordan Smith jsmith@tiltonpd.org ext 223

SRO/ Patrol Officer Alyssa Conley aconley@tiltonpd.org ext 218

Part Time Patrol Officer Richard Paulhus rpaulhus@tiltonpd.org ext 224

Part Time Patrol Officer Steve Rowe srowe@tiltonpd.org ext 221

Part Time Patrol Officer Noah Tamulonis ntamulonis@tiltonpd.org ext 212

Part Time Patrol Officer Eric Keck Hired: 01/17/2019 EOW: 07/08/2020


Communications Division

Communications Supervisor Nicole Kloetz nkloetz@tiltonpd.org

Communications Specialist Kyla Viana kviana@tiltonpd.org